Call Us Today!
(520) 300-1738

Proudly serving Marana, AZ and the surrounding area Since 2005

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.62

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: Tyler K., Tucson, AZ

Comments:

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Judy R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: The best of the bids we got. They resurfaced our kitchen cabinets. Work promised was done completely and neatly. Finished earlier than planned and left our kitchen spotless. A pleasant owner and a nice crew of workers. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: David W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony contacted me and I told him that I was getting 3 bids. He gave me a ball-park number as he was working several jobs and couldn't see the job until day after next. When he came out, he said the job of coating one roof and stripping and re-shingling another roof were as he had pictured and his number was solid. I explained that due to medical appointments, I needed the job completed in the next week and needed his scope/ bid emailed to me. I received the verbally agreed upon bid that evening and he included the start date, completion date, and warranty in writing. The start date was the following Monday with completion no later than Tuesday. His price was fair and he used the specified professional quality materials we had agreed upon. His crew arrived right on time and the job was completed in one day. It is great to find tradesmen that take pride in their work.

Review Date: 10/30/2017 | Author: David W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony contacted me and I told him that I was getting 3 bids. He gave me a ball-park number as he was working several jobs and couldn't see the job until day after next. When he came out, he said the job of coating one roof and stripping and re-shingling another roof were as he had pictured and his number was solid. I explained that due to medical appointments I needed the job completed in the next week and needed his scope/ bid emailed to me. I received the verbally agreed upon bid that evening and he included the start date, completion date, and warranty in writing. The start date was the following Monday with completion no later than Tuesday. His price was fair and he used the specified professional quality materials we had agreed upon. His crew arrived right on time and the job was completed in one day. It is great to find tradesmen that take pride in their work.

Review Date: 09/14/2017 | Author: Thomas B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I just hired Anthony for the first time for a remodel of my kitchen and large in-home office. He started on time, finished early, and did a great job. Value for cost puts him way ahead of others.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: Betsy K., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony and crew were awesome. they handled our new floors, walls, drywall, electric and more and even built us a shed with a.c., electric and water! Will definitely recommend to others and use again.

Review Date: 06/04/2017 | Author: Valerie R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Great personality, and pro work. I will definitely be calling on them to do more work in the future. The job they did was finished ahead of schedule and very neat and clean. Great Job Guys!

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Kathleen W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Great work ethic, courteous, responsive and excellent results.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Matt is a very nice man and does excellent work. We'll hire him again.

Review Date: 02/12/2017 | Author: Irwin S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very reasonable price and good work.

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Craig B., Tucson, AZ

Comments:

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: Sandra R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Asap repaired and repainted outer beam and flashing on porch; power washed and white coated roof; painted window security bars; repaired irrigation valves; installed shower grab bars. All work was done well and in a timely manner. Workers were courteous and helpful. Price was reasonable. I am satisified with the outcome and the company.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Meredith L., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Good value. Clear and concise communications. Reliable for scheduling.

Review Date: 02/05/2017 | Author: Sal T., oro valley, AZ

Comments: Quick response - called me before I shut down this web site!! Needed painting right away and it happened -- can't always count on that but I was so grateful. On the tail end of a kitchen remodel with another contractor. So wish I would have found ASAP Reno in the beginning -- next project I will.

Review Date: 01/21/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Right on time, excellent customer service, very reasonable & knowledgeable on various aspects of remodeling. I am happy with the final outcome.

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: Jim B., Marana, AZ

Comments: fast and efficient.

Review Date: 10/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very professional and fair prices. Top quality work

Review Date: 09/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Marana, AZ

Comments: Asap renovation handymen were very professional and cleaned up after the job was done.

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: Carl H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I hired Asap Renovations to install a new roof plus repairs to fascia and install gutters/downspouts on a 20x20 shed. The estimate was reasonable; the workers showed up when expected; and a quality job was completed within a few days. Anthony was always very courteous even though he is always very busy.

Review Date: 08/22/2016 | Author: Carl H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I hired Asap Renovations to install a new roof plus repairs to fascia and install gutters/downspouts on a 20x20 shed. The estimate was reasonable; the workers showed up when expected; and a quality job was completed within a few days. Anthony was always very courteous even though he is always very busy. So, don't get frustrated if he does not call back when you expect. The experience you will have with this firm is definitely worth contact efforts.

Review Date: 05/07/2016 | Author: E P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They are reliable and very neat. It is amazing how fast and efficient they are. I readily endorse them.

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: Alfonso L., Tucson, AZ

Comments: very courtesy, hard worker

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Nothing

Review Date: 03/13/2016 | Author: Luis C., Marana, AZ

Comments: Great experience! Anthony was able to quote me for painting the entire interior of my home, start the job, finish the job and do a walk through within a week. His team was incredible and very professional. I will be hiring them for future projects for sure

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: put in doggie door... needed door to outside thru garage so cesar created a doggie tunnel from house thru garage to yard ... Awesome! Also tiled a fireplace..very nice. fair price , will hire again.

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Jayne C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony was hired to put in a water softener that we had purchased to replace an old system. He informed us that it would cost us more to put to install the new system than he expected. He then suggested a saltless system (which is what we wanted) that he could purchase and install at a cheaper price. So we went with his recommendation and have been very happy. We returned the other system to the store with no problem and he saved us about $300.00. Anthony is the best and offers good sound advice. He will definitely get more work from me.

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Wendy R., Oro Valley, AZ

Comments: The ASAP had an 8 AM appointment. I called him & could leave a phone message as his (mailbox was full.) I called Home Advisors & they contacted Anthony. He called me immediately & explained phone trouble. He sent a team member to our home and he did an excellent job of caulking our shower. His charge was very reasonable. I would hire him again!

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: James C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: very professional and reasonable. I would use them again

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Cynthia K., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very good but get price in advance

Review Date: 01/13/2016 | Author: Roxandra A., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I hired ASAP renovations three times already to help out on a number of jobs. They were very responsive and accommodate my jobs right away, and worked around my schedule. Anthony is extremely professional. he truly listened to my needs, provided suggestions and reassured me that all will be taken care of. Jeremy is great. Polite, professional, and a true perfectionist. he caught and pointed out his own mistakes before I had a chance to even look at the work, and went back to correct every little mistake (some that only he could see, I am sure!). They work fast. they work Clean. They are trustworthy. They fit you in right away. They communicate any changes ,and they always try to give you the best deal without compromising the quality of work they do. A big Thank you to both Anthony and Jeremy for their work on all of my projects, I definitely recommend them and I will most definitely call on them again.

Review Date: 12/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony was responsive and jeremy was very professional on the job. I will definitely call them again.

Review Date: 12/17/2015 | Author: Gina B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very good worker...reasonable rates.

Review Date: 12/11/2015 | Author: Nancy S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very happy with them. Immediate professional service. Coated and did repairs on a very old roof and caulk ed very old leaky windows. Well see what happens when it rains. They'll come back out If windows and roof is still leaking but may not able to do a lot more. Either way I know they did their best. Will hire them for other work and so should you

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Warren L., Tucson, AZ

Comments: We are very pleased with the professional work.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Nancy S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Feel like they did their very best to coat and repair roof and caulk around windows to try and prevent leaks.Home is really old so we'll see what happens when it rains. They'll try and see if they can do any thing else. Feel confident they'll do what they can. Been so dissapointed by other hand men but not this time. Would recommend Asap Renovation as a business you can trust.

Review Date: 11/26/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Quality work, a bit on the high side, Jeremy the project manager is savvy, quick to understand and knock out the task. Friendly, capable help.

Review Date: 10/22/2015 | Author: Donald S., oro valley, AZ

Comments: Courteous and efficient

Review Date: 10/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: time was issue.

Review Date: 10/18/2015 | Author: Earnest H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very good and prompt.

Review Date: 10/12/2015 | Author: Sharon B., Oro Valley, AZ

Comments: Anthony and his guys repaired drywall, painted the inside of my townhouse, installed new carpet, replaced the fence in the back yard, and replaced all the wood on the back of the townhouse, which had been damaged by water, all in just one week! Not great on communication, but that is because they are pretty busy. They do a great job in a short period of time. Very reasonable cost.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Skip S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very prompt. Knowledgeable.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Great work for a small job--had them install a desk cabinet in our office. They even supplied a part we were missing with no extra cost--just their minimum visit fee. I had to call back a couple times to get them scheduled or I would have rated the customer service higher--but overall I would recommend them.

Review Date: 05/03/2015 | Author: Kat C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony is so kind and professional

Review Date: 11/06/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Under the leadership of Jeremy Keller, they did a fantastic job for us. we just bought a home and it had popcorn ceilings though out. He did a fantastic job in 3 days time and we are very proud of his work. He also had installed 3 fans and a chandelier for us in that time. Great Job.

Review Date: 11/03/2014 | Author: Della G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: He showed up on time and did other things that were not first forseen.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Don B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: I was very happy with the work. They had suggestions to make the finished job better.

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Robert K., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. Great job for the cost

Review Date: 08/10/2014 | Author: Robert bob E., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Did a very good job.At painting the house trim.

Review Date: 08/08/2014 | Author: Dorothy D., Oro Valley, AZ

Comments: ASAP Renovations provide a wonderful service for a very reasonable rate They provide expert advice about necessary repairs and complete them in an excellently timely fashion. I am extremely happy with the results and shall hire their services later in the year when I need more extensive work done on my property.

Review Date: 07/12/2014 | Author: Steve M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Adrian did a great job installing my ceiling fans. Nice guy, good work!

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Ivan B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Please give ASAP Renovations a 5 star rating�.fast, informative, highly recommend, will use again�.

Review Date: 05/16/2014 | Author: Della G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They showed up when they said they would. They found additional problems and fixed those I highly recommend ASAP Renovations.They are coming back to do more work for me.

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Karen B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: .

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Larry W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: ASAP showed up on time and did a good job. They were honest about what they could and could not do. Made valuable recommendations that saved me money.

Review Date: 03/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: They literally do everything, even coming up with a creative and efficient solution to a large problem. Would highly recommend for any project.

Review Date: 02/06/2014 | Author: Sandra H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: My experience was very good. The work was scheduled, and completed on time and very professionally. I highly recommend ASAP Renovations. I will definitely use them again. I will also pass the name to others.

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Rich M., Oro Valley, AZ

Comments: Anthony answered my email request for Handyman within 3 hours. He came out the next day to view the project (Kitchen Cabinets reinforcement). The FOLLOWING day Anthony and his crew were at my residence working on the project. They completed all work in about 3 hours. The finished work was excellent. Care was taken to blend in the new wood with the existing cabinets, so that no seams are visible. Project pricing was very fair. I would hire ASAP again with no hesitation. 5 star!

Review Date: 01/25/2014 | Author: Brenda B., Tucson, AZ

Comments: keep bugging him to get communication flowing.I've been using him for 5 years and he's been my"go to"guy���������..when he gets back to me

Review Date: 01/21/2014 | Author: Richard M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: My biggest concern was the quality of the work and related clean up. They excelled in all areas, and we plan to use Asap in the future. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 01/17/2014 | Author: Dan B., tucson, AZ

Comments: good group of folks

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: Shirley R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: he worked on my schedule Doesn't apply to his work... but .. he did promise an electronic picture of the roof coating. So far, no picture.

Review Date: 01/07/2014 | Author: Clifford D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Very courteous workers and informative about the work they did on the skylight leaks. And upfront about the estimate of repair work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 12/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: He has all the necessary tools and equipment, Very good workmanship.

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: Bryan H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Price was fair. Workmanship was solid. Showed up and finished on time. Provided 2 year warranty on my fence repair.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Dave S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony and his brother Matt were very cooperative and did an excellent job. They were both very personable. I would recommend them to anyone for any type of work around their home.

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Linda F., ORO vALLEY, AZ

Comments: Anthony and Alex arrived even earlier than expected, got right to work and completed the job of my greenyhouse extension just fine. The quality of work was great and both guys were laid-back and easy to communicate with, but very serious about their work. I will use them again for other projects. Thanks, Guys.

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Quick to respond. Honest about price. Nice to work with.

Review Date: 04/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Completed two small projects, overall good work.

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: Walter R., Tucson, AZ

Comments: very happy

Review Date: 12/07/2012 | Author: Brian H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They did the job quickly and at a fair price. They did a few extra things with no charge.

Review Date: 12/04/2012 | Author: John C., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Had one major project and eight minor ones. All completed in 2 days, Responsive to needs and wants, charged as estimated, and very pleasant to work with. I recommend to anyone!

Review Date: 08/24/2012 | Author: April M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: they were all awesome !!!!

Review Date: 07/18/2012 | Author: Jackie D., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony Saponara is a warm and friendly young man. He was extremely quick to respond to my problem and took care of it as quickly as possible. He was kind enough to dig a hole and brace my carport , that was collapsing from the wicked storm that blew through Tucson on July 15, without hesitation before I even hired him to do the major work. When he completed the job he also sealed a large water spot on my dining room ceiling that occurred from the flashing blowing up where the carport partially came loose. He has a very kind heart and I will gladly reccommend ASAP RENOVATIONS to anyone I meet needing house repairs.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: Rachael J., Tucson, AZ

Comments: They were very good. They did quality work. I love the job they did I will hire them again.

Review Date: 06/23/2012 | Author: Ken P., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Nice guy. Good job.

Review Date: 05/05/2012 | Author: Art S., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Completed as promised by working overtime; above and beyond the call of duty!!!

Review Date: 02/26/2012 | Author: Diane G., Tucson, AZ

Comments: was very happy with how the job was done and i love my new ceiling fans!

Review Date: 02/06/2012 | Author: Genevieve H., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony helped us with a number of repairs; he did a terrific job, and I wouldn't hesitate to call him again

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: Michele O., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Great service, professional and friendly. I had multiple projects that needed to be done and they completed every one of them. The quality was great and I will hire them for future projects. AAAAA++++ service!

Review Date: 01/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: good man

Review Date: 12/29/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Tucson, AZ

Comments: Job is not completed; cannot provide complete review until then.

Review Date: 10/09/2011 | Author: Barbara W., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Anthony's work and that of his subcontractors was cost effective, completed in a timely fashion, professionally executed, and each workman was courteous, respectful, and listened to what I needed. Repairs included everything from repairing a tea cart to drywalling and painting. In addition, a subcontractor repaired my pool light which, if it hadn't been serviced, might have sent a current of electricity through the water. The largest project was roof repairs and coating. Anthony took great care to explain all my options. My entire property was overgrown with weeds, dead cactus and trees. All of that was removed. A+++ I will use again

Review Date: 09/30/2011 | Author: Jim M., Tucson, AZ

Comments: Called back before I was off the phone with the operator. Showed up for the job on time. Took extra time to make sure our small project was done right. Price was right in line with estimate. OUTSTANDING!!

Review Date: 08/11/2011 | Author: Catrina F., ,

Comments: Very good follow up always calls back right away. He is one our favorite contractors. Extremely trustworthy and responsible. Understands time lines and due dates.